REAL ESTATe broker


Copyright 2013. Lorelei Mangan. All rights reserved.

 

408.309.4014

Recommended Services

Lorelei Mangan  |  Cal Bre# 00940135  |  (408) 309-4014  |  Lorelei@LoreleiMangan.com  |  Coldwell Banker - 1712 Meridian Avenue  San Jose, CA 95125
 Appliance Repair  

 Blossom Hill Appliance - Ruth & Dennis, (408) 224-3581  ​License # 35892 

 Carpet & Flooring
  Nichol Floor Co. - Steve Nichol,    5405 Woodhurst Ln. San Jose, CA 95123
 (408) 438-0907   License # 758097
 Carpet & Flooring
 Empire Carpet Flooring - Jill Walls,   2280 S. Bascom Ave. Campbell 95008
 (408) 377-1111   Jill@EmpireCarpetFlooring.com
 Drywall Repair
 Hole in the Wall Sheetrock Repairs - Ron Ogas, (408) 978-4653   License #65280 
 Electrician Eagle Electric - Ed Hansen,    P.O. Box 2482 Cupertino, CA 95015
 (408) 241-9956   EagleElectric1@comcast.net   License #C-10 615246
 Foundation Huck Construction Co. - John Huckle,   695 S. 15th. San Jose 95112
 (408) 298-2374      License # 297278
 Garage Doors JW Doors & More - Joe Wentworth, (510) 333-6461 Jwdoorsandmore@gmail.com
 Gardener Juan Ortiz Maintenance Services   (408) 590-3906 or (408) 449-8597
 General Contractor  Bret Gedryn - (408) 265-3238   1530 Meridian Ave, Suite 101  San Jose, CA 95125
​ CA Contractor License #812276   Bret@TopShelfConstruction.com
 Gutter Services Eduardo Guerrero - (408) 469-3709
 Handyman Jer's Handyman Services - Jerry Shrum,   20071 Mann Oak Court San Jose, CA 95120
 (408) 499-6852   Jshrum@comcast.net
 Hauling Stars Hauling - Claudio Jr.  Owner,    (408) 823-2302 or (650) 669-3844
 StarsHauling@gmail.com     ​License # 060787
 Home Inspector The Home Inspectors - Gary Dulleck   100 Cherry Ridge Lane San Jose, CA 95136
 ​(408) 927-6566   Gary@TheHomeInspectors.Biz
 Locksmith Baker's Lock and Key - John Baker       2951 Union Avenue San Jose, CA 95124
 (408) 377-9210    Bakerlock@sbcglobal.net   License # 507700
 Movers ACME Small Scale Movers Inc. - Everett Bell,  590 East Fremont Ave. Sunnyvale, CA 94087 
 (408) 830-9400   License # PUC MTR -190384
 Painting Dave Pelache   (408) 396-4260
 Plumbing
 Water Quality Plumbing    1860 Almaden Road San Jose, CA 95125
 (408) 267-9330   Marty_SatalinoJr@WaterQualityPlumbing.com   License # 305018
 Pool Removal A-1 Pool Removal    http://www.a-1poolremoval.com/  Terry : (408) 605-4224
 Roof Keith Roofing Company - Roger Bright    920 Lincoln Ave. San Jose 95126
 (408) 295-8616   Keithroofing@aol.com   License # 554786
 Roof Bill Hamilton Roofing, inc.   740 Camden Avenue, Suite E.   Campbell, CA 95008
 (408) 379-1303    Sash@BillHamiltonRoofing.com   License # 644400
 Termite Antique Termite  ​   1913 Stone Avenue  San Jose, CA 95125​
 (408) 995-6300   Info@AntiqueTermite.com    License # PR1187
 Tree Removal JP's Tree Service -  Jim Piazzo
 (408) 281-3307   JPTree@pacbell.net    License # 747054